I Might get something done update – ROW 80


This week was a full work week. Four 12 hour night shifts didn’t leave much time for writing and writerly deeds.

I did manage to blog about a fantastic weekend. It was a loooong blog stuffed with pictures so I would like to count it as two blogs. I can do that too, since I set my own bar here.

I managed to edit three pages of Buried Treasure and read a friend’s book for comments to her publisher. That was the best part of the week. Also did three critiques for my critique group this weekend.

On the whole, not a bad week all in all.

Nena.

Leave a Reply

