Can’t Seem to Keep Up – ROW 80


It just dawned on me this is the mid-week update and I haven’t even posted the Sunday update. I don’t have a valid excuse except that I started my vacation on Friday and that means of course that everything routine flew out of my head the moment I hit the house. Oh, and my son is getting married this coming weekend and all thoughts are projected to the upcoming trip.

I didn’t get it all done last week. I did manage to edit chapter 2 of Buried Treasure. No blog and no other real words… unless you count an addition to a scene of Filly of about 800 words so far.

This week I edited the final draft of the first couple chapters of Filly to submit to a contest and sent it off. That will be all I can manage at this point.

See you all next week.

Nena

Leave a Reply

