Day Late and…. don’t want to go there


I’m just posting to let the world know I really haven’t fallen off. The only writing I did last week was post a blog about a book I loved. The remainder of the week was spent on the coast of Alabama attending my son’s wedding. It was a blast and so much fun. I’ve never been to the beach before. This was so different from everything we’ve ever done before.

I took tons of pictures. Though there was no time for the written word, my creative outlet still flowed like crazy. I saw so many photo ops, and took them. It will be forever before I get these pictures all up. I also have a photo album I want to print for my son and his wife.

This coming week I must finish editing Buried Treasure to get it to a crit partner.

That is enough said for the week.

Nena.

 

Leave a Reply

