We Have A Cover


It is high time I get this lovely thing out there. I feel so authorly when I tell you my editor has sent me the link for the cover of the anthology of which I am a part. It is sensual and very western. I love it.

Cowboy Lust: Erotic Romance for Women [Paperback] Delilah Devlin (Editor), Lorelei James (Foreword) Like (15) List Price: $14.95 Price: $8.01 & eligible for FREE Super Saver Shipping on orders over $25. Details You Save: $6.94 (46%) Pre-order Price Guarantee. Learn more. This title has not yet been released. You may pre-order it now and we will deliver it to you when it arrives. Ships from and sold by Amazon.com. Gift-wrap available. As you can see, it is available for preorder.

I want to put all the log lines for each story, but I don’t have all of them in one place and I’m afraid I’ll miss one of my sisters in the process and I want to give them all the credit due them. That will be another post.

So here it is!!

Nena

2 thoughts on “We Have A Cover

Leave a Reply

