Just A Little Aside…


On a stupendous of note of good fortune the anthology Cowboy Lust will be featured in the Times Magazine summer reading issue this July 9. Woo woo! How awesome is that? And I have a story in this little gem. Check out Caught Unawares a great story with some cowboy loving.

On another note….

I’m in Springfield at the Ozarks Romance Writer’s Conference this weekend. Hoping to rub elbows with some great Midwest authors and meet Lucienne Diver and Cori Deyoe. The workshop line up is stellar as well… Rob Thurman, Jennifer Brown, Leigh Michaels and Steven Law. I’m sharpening up my pencil for copious note taking.

Even more nerve wracking though, I will find out if my book won the Contemporary division. 

 

Nena

 

Leave a Reply

