This is Who It’s Really All About


aka The New Man in My Life.

Riley1

Did you think it was someone else?

Besides all the other hats I wear, I am also a grandma. Seriously though, I’m too young to be a grandma, but my kids are certainly old enough to parent children. Thank goodness it wasn’t up to me to keep that little miracle from happening. This little guy is a gem and his parents are the best people in the whole world.

His daddy is my first born. Hard to believe that thirty-two years ago he made me a mother. Happiest day of my life. Now he’s made me the proudest grandparent around, and I know quite a few proud grandparents lately.

Just one more….

Riley13

I never dreamed the joy of having this little guy’s head on my shoulder would melt my heart that much more. Grand kids are something else.

That is my diversion for the week.

I’m still plugging along in the Mentorship program. My mentor has pointed out some very enlightening areas to correct and I’m going at it like gang busters.

Keep up the great work all you writers. Relax and let your muse take over.

Leave a Reply

